Contact

Submissions: All submissions or questions concerning submissions are to be sent to submissions@correspondencesjournal.com.

Newsletter: If you would like to be put on our mailing list, please subscribe to our newsletter. We will then notify you when new content is released, as well as informing you of other important things concerning the journal.

Editors: You can contact the editors on their email:

Allan Kilner-Johnson, editor: allan.kilner-johnson@correspondencesjournal.com
Aren Roukema, editor: aren.roukema@correspondencesjournal.com
Jimmy Elwing, editor: jimmy.elwing@correspondencesjournal.com

Robyn Jakeman, associate editor: robyn.jakeman@correspondencesjournal.com

Egil Asprem, book review editor: egil.asprem@correspondencesjournal.com
Justine Bakker, book review editor: justine.bakker@correspondencesjournal.com

Send books for review to:
Egil Asprem
ERG
Stockholms Universitet
106 91 Stockholm
SWEDEN